Meny

If you put your electricity connection on hold, you no longer have access to electricity through that connection. However, the connection can still be reactivated. You continue to pay the basic rate for the connection, and if you wish to reactivate the connection it is easily done by paying the connection fee. If you end your contract but wish to reactivate your connection again later, you will have to sign a new electricity contract.